Eva Roblins


Eva Roblins was born in a quaint village surrounded by the miraculous sounds of life. As a child, she traveled extensively with her parents, sort of as a modern-day gypsy wanderer. She lived more weeks and months in tents and in her family car than she lived in an actual house. Deafness struck at the age of 15, forcing Eva to change her lifestyle dramatically.

Stories spin from Eva's imaginings like a golden thread from a loom. Her first novel, "Eva Roblins and the Enchanted Gate Book One - Return of the Princess" was released in February 2015. Since her debut into the world of authors, she has authored two novels and two short stories. Her latest full-length novel, "Diana's Incredible Journey, Fall of Mendacium" was released in May 2018.

Where to find Eva Roblins online

Website: http://evaroblins.com
Twitter: @EvaRoblins
Facebook: Facebook profile

Where to buy in print


Diana's Incredible Journey Book One, Fall of Mendacium
Series: Diana's Incredible Journey Book One, Fall of Mendacium. Price: $3.95 USD. Words: 120,810. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
A thrilling adventure of a 14-year-old confronted with lies and deceit in two worlds at once - here in the Real-world as herself and as the Empress Artemis-Diana in the World Beyond. In the Real-world, Diana must confront adult bullying and criminal acts to include blackmail and extortion. In the World Beyond, the warrior Diana fights evil beasts that are loyal to Mendacium, the King of Deceit.

Eva Roblins' tag cloud