I C Camilleri


I C Camilleri lives in the UK. Her first novel, The Blake Curse was published in March 2012. A year later it was nominated for The People's Book Prize UK, a national competition voted for by the public. After a three month vote The Blake Curse became one of the three finalists in the Summer 2013 Collection.

Her next two novels, The Blake Soul and The Blake Mistake were published in 2013. Each book in the Blake series could be read as a stand-alone. Week of Lies is her fourth novel published in 2014.

Where to find I C Camilleri online

Twitter: @ICCamilleri
Facebook: Facebook profile

Where to buy in print


The Blake Soul: A Supernatural Thriller and Romance
Price: Free! Words: 121,490. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
A gripping thriller and romance where love, lust and suspense collide violently with deceit, guilt, betrayal and revenge.

I C Camilleri's tag cloud

Smashwords book reviews by I C Camilleri

  • The Timekeeper on May 15, 2013

    I love the cover. But it is not only the artwork that gained The Timekeeper its five stars. I found the plot to be highly imaginative, creative and stimulating with a rather unique flavour. The dash of romance combined with the supernatural and strong characters make this book a gripping read.
  • The Happy Spinster - Tawny's Trilogy on Nov. 20, 2014

    I absolutely loved the Tawny trilogy. The storyline is powerful with twists and turns and a surprise ending. The author has managed to craft a very strong and loveable character in Tawny. 5 stars well deserved for the trilogy.