John Triptych

Biography

A former fanfiction writer turned self-publishing novelist, John Triptych's varied interests include: reading other people's books, recreational diving, watching movies and TV, guns, internet, politics, computer and tabletop gaming, cooking, art, architecture, wines, spirits, beer, history and travel.

Join John's exclusive VIP mailing list! You can receive the latest news on upcoming releases and special discounts of his work. It's FREE to join and you get FREE books too! link (copy and paste to your browser): http://eepurl.com/bK-xGn

Where to find John Triptych online


Where to buy in print


Series

Ace of Space
Join the intrepid explorers of ACE Corp in a new space race.
The Piranha Solution
Price: $2.99 USD.
Virago One
Price: $2.99 USD.
The Dying World
A sci-fi fantasy epic set millions of years in the future. The world is dying, and only one woman can stem the chaos.
Lands of Dust
Price: Free!
City of Delusions
Price: $2.99 USD.
The Maker of Entropy
Price: $2.99 USD.
Wrath of the Old Gods (Box Sets)
A collection of multiple books in the Wrath of the Old Gods series.
Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult)
A young boy must save his family when a supernatural tide of darkness is unleashed over the world.
Pagan Apocalypse
Price: Free!
The Fomorians
Price: $2.99 USD.
Eye of Balor
Price: $2.99 USD.
Wrath of the Old Gods
The world is thrown into turmoil as the ancient gods of myth and legend return.
The Glooming
Price: Free!
Canticum Tenebris
Price: $2.99 USD.
A World Darkly
Price: $2.99 USD.
Expatriate Underworld
Enter the shadowy world of international investment scams. A fast-paced crime thriller series.
The Opener
Price: $2.99 USD.

Books

Virago One
Series: Ace of Space. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,810. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
The US Air Force just lost their state of the art fusion battleship, and it's up to Stilicho Jones to get it back!
The Piranha Solution
Series: Ace of Space, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,540. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
In the near future, a corporate mercenary and a NASA agent must prevent a catastrophe on Mars.
The Maker of Entropy
Series: The Dying World, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,550. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
The third book of the Dying World series reaches a stunning climax as the planet’s hidden secrets are finally revealed. Miri, Rion, and Zeren face off against the Maker, a living god of unimaginable power.
City of Delusions
Series: The Dying World, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,110. Language: American English. Published: September 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 2 in the Dying World series. Miri and Rion make it to the fabled city of Lethe, where all is not what it seems.
Lands of Dust
Series: The Dying World, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 87,790. Language: American English. Published: September 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An out of this world sci-fi adventure in the tradition of John Carter of Mars, Dune, and Star Wars. Millions of years in the future, the world is dying, and only a powerful telepath and a mysterious boy can save it.
The Loader
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,260. Language: American English. Published: January 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
The electrifying sequel to THE OPENER! Don Rouse, the international con man is back, and this time the stakes are even higher as he tries to wrestle away the influence of his ruthless father in law with a heist so big, everyone would be willing to kill for it!
Wrath of the Old Gods: Box Set 2
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Box Sets). Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 142,640. Language: British English. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The three companion books to the Wrath of the Old Gods series (Pagan Apocalypse, The Fomorians, Eye of Balor), now available in one volume! Join Steve in his adventures across multiple worlds as he battles forgotten gods and monsters in this thrilling series. Suitable for ages 12 and up.
Eye of Balor
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult). Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,660. Language: British English. Published: November 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
The 6th book in the Wrath of the Old Gods series. Young Steve Symonds is betrayed and cast into the dreaded Aztec underworld of Mictlan. Can he escape from this latest trap and save the British Isles from the Fomorians?
Wrath of the Old Gods Box Set 1
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Box Sets). Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 375,880. Language: American English. Published: September 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
The first 3 books in the Wrath of the Old Gods series is now available in one volume! A mythological, post apocalyptic epic!
The Fomorians
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult). Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,960. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The thrilling sequel to Pagan Apocalypse is now available!
A World Darkly
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,080. Language: American English. Published: July 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
The 3rd book in the Wrath of the Old Gods series! The United States is under attack by a resurgent Aztec empire, and only a select few individuals can stop it.
Canticum Tenebris
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,150. Language: American English. Published: April 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fairy tales
Book 2 in the Wrath of the Old Gods series. As the ancient gods continue their assault on earth, groups of ruthless people begin to carve out their own paths of conquest.
The Glooming
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 120,600. Language: American English. Published: March 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fairy tales
The world is thrown into turmoil when the ancient gods of myth and legend return. A world spanning adventure with multiple characters that encompasses myriad genres from mythology, horror, thriller, suspense, occult, theology, war, action and adventure in an apocalyptic setting. Book 1 of an epic, post-apocalyptic series.
Pagan Apocalypse
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult). Price: Free! Words: 39,070. Language: British English. Published: March 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A young boy must find a way to survive and save his family as the ancient gods of myth and legend return to earth.
The Opener
Series: Expatriate Underworld. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,480. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
A crime novel set in the underworld of international investment scams and the shadowy people who run them. Don Rouse must navigate through a sordid world of drug addicts, deviants, prostitutes and professional con men in order to achieve his lifelong dream of making it big. A fast-paced crime thriller set in exotic Southeast Asia.

John Triptych's tag cloud

afterlife norse vanir freya valhalla fantastic beasts heroic children    age 12 and up    apocalypse in islam    apocalypse machine    apocalypse unleashed    artificial intelligence ai robots    aztec hell voodoo heroic demon haunted world fantastic beasts    aztec underworld mayan    babylonian    babylonian legends wizard human sacrifice mythology last gods    bangkok 8 thailand philippines manila    beelzebub inferno bayou apocalypse unleashed tlaloc huitzilopochtli xipe totec    boiler room    boiler room scam stock heist    book of the new sun gene wolfe severian    boy adventure    car chase gunplay    colony rocket nuclear    coming of age    coming of age faefever adventure demon apocalypse unleashed    con man thailand bangkok manila philippines    conman    corruption and fraud    crazy rich asians bangkok 8    crime thriller heist romance    death cure    deities demigods    deities demigods boy hero urban magic wizardology magnus chase percy jackson    demon apocalypse unleashed gangster    demon cycle    demon haunted world    drug abuse    drug addict yaba organized crime mafia    dune frank herbert fremen sandworm    dune frank herbert fremen saudaukar eunuchs sword spear planetary romance    dystopian action thriller    dystopian young adult    edgar rice burroughs john carter gene wolfe book of the new sun jack vance dying earth    edgar rice burroughs john carter of mars    evil eye black dog torc coming of age faefever adventure    expat criminals    faefever adventure    fantastic beasts    financial action adventure black comedy    flood tezcatlipoca vampire teen romance post apocalyptic survival adventure    fomorian beans cemetary fantastic beasts heroic children    fremen frank herbert dune sardaukar mentat    gene wolfe book of the new sun jack vance dying earth edgar rice burroughs a princess of mars john carter ilium dan simmons    hell demon torment fires gore    hellhound ghost demon apocalypse unleashed    horror about apocalypse    horror dark terror fiction the devil ghouls demons hell angels god satan halloween evil gruesome demonic ghost suspense action free monsters pagan fear horror fiction death paranormal    horror occult mythology    human sacrifice    inferno beelzebub    jack vance tales of dying earth    john norman tarnsman of gor night land    london celt fomorian mythology last gods    london underground    magnus chase percy jackson lightning thief    mars the martian andy weir    merlin ancient life the earth celtic true self magic knowing truth secret divine britain answers legends science freedom illumination human power forces wand    merlin ghost fairy dystopian young adult magus sorcerer wizards first rule    mictlan swamp lake monster deities demigods boy hero urban    myth nature quest fantasy truth monsters wild life death good interesting narrative    mythology last gods    pagan christian jew sumerian nypd    pagan sumerian christian isis islam    quetzalcoatl death boy fairy dystopian young adult aztec tezcatlipoca merlin sorcerer wizards first rule    rockets project orion nasa    scam artists    sith jedi star wars the force telepathy telekinesis psychic eunuch mind control    spirit guide raven coyote dystopian demigod deities    star wars jedi sith the force    star wars sith jedi the force awakens telepathy telekinesis psychic powers psionics    stock fraud    stonehenge london british museum older sister mythology last gods    stonehenge timetravel alternative universes ancient ceremonies megalithic world russian mafia tv stars teen love durham cathedral st brandons church gold mining    technothriller cult planet    theology    trickster god raven coyote    urban action adventure    urban car thief scam    urban fantasy tenochtitlan    usaf battleship war space moon orbit    wizard adventure    wizards first rule    wolf of wall street jordan belfort