Jaq D Hawkins


Jaq D Hawkins was originally traditionally published in the Mind, Body, Spirit category, but moved to indie publishing soon after releasing her first Fantasy fiction novel, Dance of the Goblins. She currently has one book on chaos magic in release, The Chaonomicon, and a new, complete volume about Elemental Spirits is to be released July 2018.

She currently has five fiction novels released which include the Goblin Series (Dark Fantasy), comprised of Dance of the Goblins, Demoniac Dance and Power of the Dance, and her Steakpunk novel, The Wake of the Dragon (Airship Pirate Adventure) is soon to be followed by a follow-up novel, The Winds of Winter Storms.

A science fiction novel called The Chase for Choronzon is in progress, as well as further writings in occult subjects.

Jaq lives in England with her family and works on amateur filmmaking when she isn't writing. Most of the time she juggles deadlines between the two. She is a strong advocate of human rights and equality, which is reflected in her Fantasy stories through diversity in central characters.

Where to find Jaq D Hawkins online

Where to buy in print


Elemental Spirits
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 85,870. Language: British English. Published: September 8, 2018 by Golbin Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion & Spirituality » Spiritual awakening
Discover the nature of the elements, types of spirits associated with each element, and correspondences in magical thought as well as rituals and divination methods in an animistic world of nature magic.
The Chaonomicon
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 57,570. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2018 by Golbin Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion & Spirituality » Spiritual awakening, Nonfiction » New Age » Magic
What is chaos magic? Nearly forty years after its beginnings, Pagans and magicians are still asking the question, or finding conflicting information online. Jaq D Hawkins was the first chaos magician to write of the history and elements of chaos magic for a widespread audience. Now, in this new volume, that history is expanded for a new generation of magic users.

Jaq D Hawkins' tag cloud