Garrett Glass


Winner!! Garrett Glass, author of Who Cut God's Hair, is the 2018 IPPY Bronze Medal Recipient for Outstanding Book in the Category of Religion.

Garrett Glass is the author of the acclaimed Jehoshua series of historical fiction novels, based on the first century of Christianity. BOOK ONE of the series, Jehoshua: Signs and Wonders, covers the first 25 years of Christianity. Glass, according to Kirkus Reviews, “skillfully fleshes out the characters and illustrates the theological issues without confusing the reader…well researched and highly informative.” Jehoshua: Signs and Wonders, was the first self-published book ever to be included in the prestigious Patheos Book Club. is the world's largest website devoted to religion, atheism, and related matters. BOOK TWO, Jehoshua: Conflagration, covers the next 25 years, including the dramatic siege and destruction of Jerusalem, an event that changed Western history irrevocably. In 2017, Glass published a revised version of Who Cut God's Hair, and is currently working on the third volume of the Jehoshua series.

Where to find Garrett Glass online

Where to buy in print


Who Cut God's Hair
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 107,730. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion & Spirituality » Atheism/Agnosticism
Who Cut God’s Hair is like no other book you have read about God, religion, atheism, or questions regarding the creation of the universe. Author Garrett Glass isn’t fundamentally interested in whether God exists. He is interested in where God comes from, and his discoveries show us how the source of God-belief is to be found in our infant and childhood years - when we first meet God.

Garrett Glass' tag cloud