Jerry Lambert

Books

North of Wrong: A Luke Landry Novel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,390. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2016 by Greg McElveen. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural
An entertaining mystery/crime novel set in the wild north woods of Michigan’s Lower Peninsula. Fans of Bobby Cole, C.J. Box, Craig Johnson & Steve Hamilton will love Lambert’s fast-paced debut filled with action & outdoor adventure. Algonquian County Sheriff Deputy, Luke Landry strives to live by a code that his father instilled in him. Legendary Sheriff Stanton administers north woods justice!
The Hunting Spirit: Hunting Stories Filled with Inspiration & Humor
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,550. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2013 by Greg McElveen. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Hunting, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
"The Hunting Spirit" is a terrific follow up to Jerry Lambert's bestselling hunting book, "Trophy White Tales." There are riveting stories about Africa, bear, elk, turkey & deer hunting. Hunting has a unique aura filled with traditions & mystique. Jerry captures the hunting spirit through both fiction (tall tales) and real life adventures (campfire stories). A great fireside read for all ages.

Jerry Lambert's tag cloud