K. Patrick Malone

Biography

K. Patrick Malone, a native of the New Jersey shore, graduated Monmouth University with a B.A. in Psychology before attaining a J.D. from Capital University Law School. After years in New York City, he returned to his former small farm cottage near the Jersey shore to write his first novel, Inside a Haunted Mind, tend his English-style gardens and adhere to his lifelong fitness routine. When not practicing law he travels, exclusively searching ancient ruins for answers concerning “the human condition,” both past and present, with an eye toward writing supernatural tales that reflect the times of his life.

Where to find K. Patrick Malone online


Where to buy in print


Books

The Digger's Rest
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,170. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2015 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Horror » Occult
Eerie events, mystical beings and legends coming to life makes Malone's latest thriller one of the best horror works of the decade.
Beyond the Pale
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,110. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2015 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Crime
A collection of macabre horror tales by the master of suspense, K. Patrick Malone
Beyond a Dark Door
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,110. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2014 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
4 stories of monsters, misfits and men from the number one awarded author of horror in the history of small press publishing
An Unfinished House
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,770. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
An Unfinished House, K. Patrick Malone’s latest horror masterpiece and his most harrowing and uncompromising foray yet into the darkness of both the natural and supernatural, and New York Book Festival 2009 Fiction First Runner Up and winner of many other honors.
Inside a Haunted Mind
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 166,860. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Evil long believed destroyed resurfaces, but is it real or only in a Haunted Mind? A masterful work of horror fiction in the vein of King and Koontz.
The House at Miller's Court
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,670. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
The Bookend Masterpiece to last years An Unfinished House, Malone has created the perfect companion read in The House at Miller’s Court.” Readers can now add Head Football Coach George Lathero to Malone’s Terry Chagford (Inside a Haunted Mind), Mitchell Bramson (The Digger’s Rest) and Michael Golden (An Unfinished House) as the most memorable protagonists in recent horror literature.

K. Patrick Malone's tag cloud

action    adventure    dark fantasy    eerie    ghost    ghosts    haunted    haunting    horror    horror suspense    king    koontz    macabre    mystery    mystical    mystiucal    paranormal    psychological    scary thrilling occult    spooky    strange    supernatural    suspense    suspense fiction novels    terror    thriller    undead    unusual    wierd