Kelsey d'Eligny

Biography

From Kelsey d’Eligny:

I write primarily based on a lifetime’s experience of social nudity, both formal (organised clubs, etc.) and informal (beaches, resorts, WNBR rides, etc.) and a host of people I’ve encountered in both contexts who are drawn to public nudity for a variety of reasons – from the purely idealistic to the frankly erotic. These settings provide rich material for an exploration of many fascinating and exciting subjects, characters and situations. Many of my stories involve naturist settings and situations, but not all the participants (in the stories as in real life) are above feeling a sexual titillation at seeing and being seen.

I strive in my writing for a degree of realism. This is most evident in my first Caroline novel, which is firmly based on actual facts, but in other works I often extrapolate from real life encounters and experiences. My story series Naked Student Tales are more of an imaginative, erotic fantasy, though the notion of a student naturist club and a beautiful, young naturist millennial whose lack of inhibition (about sex as well as nudity) is taken to its logical extreme are not as far-fetched as they might seem.

Traditional naturists may object to the sexual element in my writings, but I believe it is only realistic to acknowledge that many people, even in naturist circles, enjoy sexual aspects in mixed-sex social nudity. My goal, in any event, is to write enjoyable, erotic stories based on realistic public nudity scenarios rather than dry naturist tracts. I hope you enjoy them as intended.

Sorry for the photo, but I am a very private person and being recognized in the sort of naturist venues where I draw my stories and inspiration from would not be a good thing! Nonetheless, I welcome feedback, so please leave a review. I hope to set up a website with a feedback page soon.

K.

Where to find Kelsey d'Eligny online

Facebook: Facebook profile

Where to buy in print


Books

Coffee in the Raw (Naked Student Tales - Number 5)
Series: Naked Student Tales. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,570. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Six female university students have fun talking over coffee about their feelings on and experiences with naturism and public nudity. Things get interesting as they debate the role of sex while discussing – and examining – their own bodies in intimate detail.
Ultimately Naked (Naked Student Tales - Number 3)
Series: Naked Student Tales. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,880. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Interest in public nudity on campus spreads beyond the Student Naturist Association and spontaneous nudity (and sex) soon break out. Uninhibited Lisa is determined to enjoy both to the utmost and continues to gather others round her – some are like-minded, but some are worried by her sexual escapades. WARNING: Contains some graphic description of sex acts.
The Yanks are Coming (Naked Student Tales - Number 4)
Series: Naked Student Tales. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,130. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Far from a traditional typical naturist, Lisa is as completely uninhibited about sex as she is about nudity. Away from home for the first time at university, she is determined to enjoy both to the utmost and quickly gathers others round her. This story is is about two American students on a junior year abroad and the remarkable and unexpected situation they find themselves in.
Lisa's Naked Club (Naked Student Tales - Number 2)
Series: Naked Student Tales. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,500. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Unconventional naturist Lisa gets her student naturist club going, but not everyone is as completely uninhibited about sex as she is. Away from home for the first time at university, she is determined to enjoy both to the utmost and quickly gathers others round her – some are like-minded, but some are worried by her sexual escapades.
Nude Arrival – at University (Naked Student Tales – Number 1)
Series: Naked Student Tales. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,930. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Far from a traditional typical naturist, Lisa is as completely uninhibited about sex as she is about nudity. Away from home for the first time at university, she is determined to enjoy both to the utmost and quickly gathers others round her – some are like-minded, but some are worried by her sexual escapades.
Caroline's Naked Journey – A Novel Based on True Events
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,950. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General
(5.00)
Expanded from the story Caroline’s Naked Ride (which is the first 2.5 chapters of the novel but with a more explicit ending). Based on true events, this is the story of a young woman’s first experience of public nudity at a World Naked Bike Ride, which inspired her increasingly daring adventures. Something for fans of ENF, NIP, Voyeurism and Exhibitionism. WARNING: explicit sexual scenes
Caroline's Naked Ride
Price: Free! Words: 17,740. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
A young woman's discovery of public nudity. Based on true events, this is the story of a young woman’s first experience of public nudity at a World Naked Bike Ride, which inspired her increasingly daring adventures. WARNING: contains some sexual scenes.

Kelsey d'Eligny's tag cloud