Greg Kiser

Biography

Greg Kiser is happily married to a wonderful and inspirational wife, Serena, and has two beautiful children – Miller and Grace.
Greg graduated from Southern Polytechnic University in Atlanta with a BS in Electrical Engineering. Greg also earned his MBA from the University of South Florida. He is currently a Director at Cisco, a high tech fortune 50 multinational corporation.
Greg has written extensively for fortune 50 high tech firms in describing next generation networks and painting pictures of the true evolution of technology for the consumer.

Where to find Greg Kiser online


Where to buy in print


Books

inSyte
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 81,720. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
inSyte is a paranormal-thriller that will appeal to readers of Thomas Harris and Stephen King.

Greg Kiser's tag cloud

paranormal    suspense    us navy seals    villain    wolf