Adrian Kadin


"The best way to understand the world is by creating another one" Adrian Kadin

Adrian is a young bestseller author and artist. Her books show you the extraordinary worlds of ordinary people. She dives into the mind of her main characters and show you their world, their thinking and feeling. Sometimes it seems to be so fantastic, that it can't be true and sometimes it is so true that it can't be just fiction.

After she pulished two novels in German ( Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir und Die Verstrickungen Des Herrn M.). Now she is working in English. The Entanglement of Mr M is her first book and actually she is working on BoomKA (working title), a story about a woman who has lost her memories and woke up in a strange hospital, where nothing seems to be like it should be.

Beside her books, Adrian is drawing pictures in the tradition of American Comics and Japanese Mangas. Also she is designing her clothes.

Where to find Adrian Kadin online


The Entanglement Of Mr M.
Price: $1.15 USD. Words: 12,210. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » European
It seems to be a day like everyday,but when you rely most on the everyday routine, it abandoned you. It should be the normal way home, the way Mr M drives since years, but this time his life comes between him and the road. Kilometers become years, intersections become life choices and always the feeling that something went wrong.
Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir
Price: $1.15 USD. Words: 55,160. Language: German. Published: December 5, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » European
Auf der Flucht vor der Einsamkeit hat Annika schon viele Leben gelebt. Immer wieder hat sie neu angefangen, hoffte sie und wurde sie am Ende enttäuscht. Was macht sie nur falsch? Warum kann sie nicht einfach glücklich sein? Und wie kann sie der Einsamkeit entfliehen? All diese Fragen bringen Annika zurück in ihre Kindheit, zu ihrer ersten Liebe und den vielen Versuchen nicht allein zu sein.

Adrian Kadin's tag cloud