Kristin Smith

Biography

Kristin Smith writes young adult contemporary and science fiction novels with enough kissing to make her mother blush. She's a beach lover and a Just Dance guru who enjoys belting out karaoke (from the comfort of her own home). As a self-professed chocoholic, Kristin is a firm believer that if a dessert doesn't have chocolate in it, then it's not considered a dessert. (Except for crème brûlée. She can always make an exception for crème brûlée.) Kristin currently resides in the middle-of-nowhere North Carolina with her husband and five incredibly loud but extremely cute boys. To read more about her obsession with YA novels or her addiction to scarves, you can visit her at kristinsmithbooks.com.

Where to find Kristin Smith online


Where to buy in print


Series

The Deception Game
A fast-paced thrilling dystopian adventure series, full of danger, romance, and deception--perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Marie Lu's Legend.
Catalyst
Price: Free!
Forgotten
Price: $3.99 USD.
Fearless
Price: $4.99 USD.

Books

Fearless
Series: The Deception Game. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 97,690. Language: English. Published: August 28, 2018 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
On the run from the government, Sienna and her Fringe companions seek refuge in the primitive Zenith Camp, until a government decree draws them out of hiding. They're ready to resist, but it may be too late.
Forgotten
Series: The Deception Game. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 93,090. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Sienna's heart belongs to two boys; unfortunately, one doesn't remember her, and the other is betrothed to his perfect genetic match. But none of that really matters now, because the only thing that awaits Sienna, is a death sentence…
Catalyst
Series: The Deception Game. Price: Free! Words: 100,880. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose genetic modification for their children, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn't fit in. As the only "normal" girl, everyone around her is a little too pretty, a little too smart, and a little too perfect. But when her father dies suddenly, her world changes in an instant.

Kristin Smith's tag cloud