Leisl Kaberry

Biography

‘I was never going to be a writer… seriously.’
Somehow despite Leisl’s lifelong love for making up and telling stories, she had no desire to become an author. However, after a creative urge spurred her on to write an idea for a scene, the world of Titania was born and she hasn’t looked back since. Born and raised in Australia she has lived in a variety places, including the Australian outback and Montreal, Canada. She currently resides in Kitimat, Northern British Columbia with her husband and four children; she is studying a degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice, is an amateur theatre actor and enjoys snowboarding during the winter.

Recent winner of RomCon 2014 Readers Crown for Fantasy

Where to find Leisl Kaberry online


Where to buy in print


Books

Titanian Chronicles - Journey of Destiny
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 139,860. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
In the tradition of The Hobbit, LOTR and Dragonlance. Three friends leave their homeland to seek out their destiny's beyond the peaceful elvin borders. The lands beyond are foreign, cruel and mysterious and the travelers strength and courage are put to the test as they find themselves in a world far different than their own.

Leisl Kaberry's tag cloud