Leonard Hilley II


Author of:

The Predators of Darkness Series:

Predators of Darkness: Aftermath
Beyond the Darkness
The Game of Pawns
Death's Valley
The Deimos Virus: Target Earth

The Chronicles of Aetheaon:

Shawndirea [Book One]
Lady Squire: Dawn's Ascension
Devils' Den

Nocturnal Trinity Series [PR/UF]:

Succubus: Shadows of the Beast

Forrest Wollinsky Vampire Hunter Series:

Forrest Wollinsky: Vampire Hunter
Forrest Wollinsky: Blood Mists of London
Forrest Wollinsky: Predestined Crossroads

Short Stories: Fiddling Worms and Dragons in My Backyard

Where to find Leonard Hilley II online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.