Lilith Darville

Biography

A maverick in motion, Lilith Darville is an adventurous contemporary romance writer. Her stories are guaranteed to make readers flush and blush. Even as a quirky youngster, writing love stories was paramount in her life—well above algebra and biology. Learning firsthand that some love stories crash and burn while others ignite with everlasting fire, Lilith's romances are inspired by her 30+ year epic romance with her husband, whose ideas and collaboration have led to some her greatest written works—as well as her most-prized achievement, their daughter.

In her spare time, she enjoys reading, singing, golfing, spending time with her family, and sparking a new verve for romance and life in each of her readers. Lilith would love to hear about your epic romances. After all, there's a story in all of us…

Where to find Lilith Darville online

Series

Masquerade Series
Exploring the forbidden!
Carnal Conflict
Price: $4.99 USD.
Carnal Control
Price: $3.99 USD.

Books

Tate's Dream
Price: Free! Words: 6,830. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Tate here. Yes, indeed, I’ve lost my mind. Cheesy takeoffs on childhood rhymes roll around in my head . . . along with a delusion that’s grabbed me by the boobs—one where I’m in bed with four . . . snowmen . . . with enormous icicles. . . • Tate’s Dream is a wee prequel to the Sexy Sins Retreat series sizzling paranormal romance that will make you giggle with four irresistible guys and a spunky h
Carnal Beginnings: A Prequel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 29,650. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
No Strings.... Only pleasure and possibilities... I have everything I want. Except for her. Meredith took me from a boy to a man, Showing me things I never knew existed. Now, she’s back. . .
Carnal Control
Series: Masquerade Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 48,310. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Explore the forbidden. . . Waking up in the hospital, With no recollection of the past. A crash, a vendetta for revenge, And I'm the target. . .
Carnal Conflict
Series: Masquerade Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 71,340. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Explore the forbidden. . . Suddenly, I want more than pleasure, More than submission...
Rage
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,830. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
𝐀 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐬𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐡.... 𝐀 𝐝𝐚𝐫𝐤 𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐬𝐮𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐞 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐟𝐚𝐧𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐏𝐞𝐩𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐖𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐤𝐲𝐞 𝐖𝐚𝐫𝐫𝐞𝐧. I took an oath to save lives, but now there’s one I'm hell-bent on shattering. I’m on a quest for revenge but I want more. I won't stop until I have her.
Ticket to Temptation
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,920. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ticket to Temptation: A steamy romantic suspense with paranormal elements in the tradition of Marie Force, Erika Wilde and Lexi Blake. Buy the book to redeem your ticket to a sizzling expedition today!
Ordinary Abuse: A True Story of Incest & Rape
You set the price! Words: 9,410. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships & Family » Abuse / general
I've been raped...multiple times. I am not a victim; I’m a survivor. Here's my story...
Is Masturbation Okay?: A Dear Lilith Sex Ed Column
Price: Free! Words: 12,310. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Sex & Relationships  » Sex guides & how tos
DEAR LILITH: I’m 25 years old and married to a man I adore. He’s the only man I ever had sex with. Our sex life is kind of blah. He likes the missionary position. I almost never orgasm. You say masturbation is a good way to find out what I like. Growing up, we were told horrible things would happen if we did it. Are you sure it’s okay? --Confused & Conflicted