Mayfair Publishing

Publisher info

Mayfair Publishing is a boutique romance publisher specializing in the printing of timeless, warm, and heartfelt romantic comedies and contemporary romances that stay with you after you close the book. Our romances are universal, often set in the UK, Europe, and interesting, exotic locations around the world. They frequently incorporate literature, history, and a touch of magic.

Ready to undertake a beautiful adventure? Try a Mayfair romance!

Where to find Mayfair Publishing online


Publisher of

Echo of Glory: An Irish Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,330. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Where Bantry Bay in Ireland meets the wild Atlantic, three lost souls united by their brokenness begin to heal each other. A magical tapestry of romance, history, legend, family, and the complex role of strong women that was as hard to pigeonhole in Elizabethan England and the Viking enclaves in Ireland as it is today. Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Nora Roberts.
Welcome Home: Historic Romance of the Celtic Legends
Price: Free! Words: 57,020. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2018 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Gothic, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 1 review)
WELCOME HOME brings the romantic Celtic legends roaring to the page, from the outlaw hero Rob Roy MacGregor to the tragedy of Bonnie Prince Charlie, the courage of Flora MacDonald, and the swashbuckling story of Morty Óg O’Sullivan, with stops through little known historical incidents in the lives of Henry VIII, Bloody Mary, Mary Queen of Scots, Elizabeth I, and more.
Magic of Winter: A Celtic Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 60,300. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2017 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Just as a hard winter offers the promise of renewal and fresh growth in the spring, THE MAGIC OF WINTER is an enchanting reminder that letting go of the past can allow the future to bloom its brightest. Award-winning author Martina Boone spins a beautiful and heartwarming contemporary romance of loss, hope, redemption, renewal, small-towns, and big ambitions set in a magical Highlands landscape.
Bell of Eternity: A Celtic Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,190. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2017 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
An island castle in Cornwall, family secrets, a kilt-wearing chef, and a historical legend cook up a deliciously magical, heartwarming, and suspenseful new love story from the award-winning author of COMPULSION and LAKE OF DESTINY.
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,160. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(5.00 from 1 review)
A magical romance about destiny, family, healing, men in kilts, and the sometimes twisted path to love. "Delightful, charming, and heartwarming." --NYT bestselling author Wendy Higgins Helping her aunt organize a festival based on an ancient Highlands legend seems like a chance for Anna to rebuild her life, but doing so stirs up old wounds and generations of secrets as well as a chance for love.


Mayfair Publishing's tag cloud