Mary Nova

Biography

Welcome to Mary Nova's Author page!

MARY NOVA writes in a variety of genres.
Romance: The Scorched Series.
Women's Lit: Polly Ticks.
Fantasy: The Bag: Believe. It wants to belong to you...

Mary is a native Mid-Westerner, currently ensconced in Rochester, MN. She’s a die-hard, bleed-purple Vikings fan, and spends the untenable Minnesota winters watching football and playing Texas Hold ‘em…when she’s not writing.

But what really roots Mary in Minnesota are friends, family, and lively conversations with lots of laughter and a nice glass of wine.

Mary invites you to write her at authormarynova@gmail.com because it’s you, whether a one-time-reader or a superfan, who keeps her going. It also warms her frigid winters!

Series

The Scorched Trilogy
The Nicoletta Clark Novels
Scorched
Price: $2.99 USD.
Scorched Surrender
Price: $2.99 USD.
Scorched Satisfaction
Price: $2.99 USD.

Books

The Distance Through Twisted
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,690. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2023 . Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Hit woman Vs. Serial Killer. A stunning psychological thriller with a unique female protagonist, great dialogue, and chilling imagery that will keep you up at night! Perfect for fans of Harris, Sandford, Patterson, and Slaughter, The Distance Through Twisted is dark, suspenseful, dysfunctional!
The Bag: Believe. It wants to belong to you...
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 9,440. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2021 . Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Alice Wettin felt drawn to the ancient bag from the moment she'd reached the estate sale. And the woman running the sale said THE BAG chooses to whom it belongs. When the tassel of the bag tickled the back of Alice's hand in the breeze, the woman purred, "I think it wants to belong to you..." What did that even mean? Alice was about to find out. Fantastical gifts started appearing in... The Bag
Scorched Satisfaction
Series: The Scorched Trilogy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,420. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2016 . Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
A billionaire romance with a Satisfying twist… A realistic multi-cultural relationship…amor perfecto! You’ll root for Nicoletta and Zavier…right to the heart-rending end! Sexy, Romantic, Witty…The Scorched Trilogy
Scorched Surrender
Series: The Scorched Trilogy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,190. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2016 . Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
A billionaire romance with a whopping girl-power twist! Sink into this tender, touching tale…Surrender. A multi-cultural historia de amor! Bittersweet, Sensual, Witty…The Scorched Trilogy
Polly Ticks
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,480. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2016 . Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Feminist, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Dark, and erotically tense, Polly Ticks is about one woman, three men, and sexual politics.
Scorched
Series: The Scorched Trilogy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,530. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2016 . Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
For fans of billionaire romance who feel like they’ve read it all, this book delivers a stunning twist that will have you cheering. A multi-cultural romance that’s muy caliente! This rewritten, edited edition is well-paced while keeping all the feels…Scorched, indeed. Sensual, Witty, Poignant…The Scorched Trilogy