Milo Woods


I am a writer who wants to share the fantastical, legendary, and eccentric stories trapped in my skull with the world. I am currently writing the Order of Chaos series, an epic fantasy.

Where to find Milo Woods online


Order of Chaos
The Order of Chaos series is a young adult fantasy series by Milo Eric Woods. There are a planned eight books in the series. The series chronologically follows a humanoid demon named Yoshino, who hops between four worlds in his quest to spread chaos across the universe. The books themselves take place from the eyes of those most affected by the devious Yoshino. The series reads like an epic fantasy, with elements of sci-fi, reminiscent of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, but without all those fluffy descriptions. There’s time travel. A lot of it. Mainly by the antagonist. The books are inspired by the Pendragon series, which I loved when I was younger, and Avatar: The Last Airbender. Join me on this quest to stop Yoshino from destroying everything we care about.


Rupture: Rise of the Demon King
Series: Order of Chaos. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,520. Language: English. Published: May 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Rupture tells the story of Seeko Dris, a high school student who is taken to another world where spell and blade rule and only the strongest survive. As the predestined Hero of Endetia, Seeko must liberate the world from the sinister demon summoning Halcyon Empire. His journey takes him across Endetia, where he and his friends must adapt to stop the ever-increasing threat.

Milo Woods' tag cloud