Daniel Decker

Books

This member has not published any books.

Smashwords book reviews by Daniel Decker

  • The Hollow of Mont Noir on March 09, 2012

    I don't normally read fiction especially of the young adult supernatural romance variety but I found this to be really, really good! It is perfect for fans of Twilight and True Blood. I thought the dialogue was great. The plot developed at a fast past and kept your interest throughout and I found myself wanting even more of the High School drama. I'm already hoping for a spin-off in addition to the ongoing series! All-in-all, this is a very enjoyable read and I highly recommend it!