Rachel M Raithby


Rachel was born and raised in N.E.England before moving to New Zealand in 2008. She now lives in Queensland Australia with her Husband, two children, golden lab and horse.

Lexia was her debut novel and the second book in the series, Whispers of Darkness is out now! Her current works in project are the 3rd and final installment in the Deadwood Hunter Series and a YA Fantasy novel.

Rachel would love to hear from you, drop her a line at rachelmraithby@gmail.com

Where to find Rachel M Raithby online

Where to buy in print


The Deadwood Hunter Series Box Set
Price: $5.39 USD. Words: 258,680. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
All three books from The Deadwood Hunter series wrapped into one box. Plus the exclusive novelette Betrayal, told from Alice's POV. Grab all three books together, no cliffhangers, save money and read the exclusive bonus story. A story of love, loss, and betrayal. Only one thing is certain; war is coming... Book 1 - LEXIA Book 2 - WHISPERS OF DARKNESS Book 3 - HOLOCAUST Book 3.5 - BETRAYAL

Rachel M Raithby's tag cloud

Smashwords book reviews by Rachel M Raithby

  • In Too Deep on July 20, 2013

    Wow I loved this book! From the first chapter your pulled into the story and straight into action, this book is fast passed, and choker full with supernatural or 'Others' as the author calls them. The romance between, Fallon and Bordy is just beautiful. I loved Fallon with her strong take no nonsense personality, she's a powerful woman but I love that she also has hang ups and melts with Brody. The author's writing style is easy to follow, descriptive, Brandy is a talented writer and I will be looking out for more from here. I was given this book Free in return for a honest review (LOP)