Richard M. Heredia


Richard Heredia was born in 1969 in the Canal Zone of Panama City, Panama. Having spent the first year of his life there, he has since moved to Los Angeles, California where he lives with his wife and children. Wanting to be a writer at a very young age, he began learning his craft through avid reading, after his mentor suggested he read as much as possible in order to learn from the best. Since that summer day in 1984, he has never stopped.
After college and a successful career in the Tech Industry, four years ago, he finally decided to sit down and commit himself to his lifelong dream of writing novels. He is the author of the first two volumes of the Saga of the Twelve’s – The Unwanted Winter and Winter’s Fury.
Aside from reading and writing, he enjoys listening to music, dancing with his babies, camping, fishing and playing the odd video game with his son.

Keep an eye out for the third volume of the Saga of the Twelve’s – The Shroud of the Lesser - due out in Summer 2014.

Richard has slated Estefan’s Death, Book Two of the Shadow Seed Series, for publication sometime in 2015.

Where to find Richard M. Heredia online

Where to buy in print


Winter's Fury - Volume Two of The Saga of the Twelves
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 191,380. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Unequivocally, the Event was more than just the disappearance of a local shopping mall, a grocery store and the abduction of twelve children. With time, the denizens of planet Earth would discover the true scope of the Grand Design and despair. They would see the Event as the beginning of the end, where all things began to change.
The Birth of Bane
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 90,290. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Horror » Undead
She had warned him. On the night his father came to kill his mother, she arose, and took what was hers to keep, but not before she had glanced back at him, her eyes aflame with the fires of revenge. She had said she’d be watching – forever.
The Unwanted Winter - Volume One of the Saga of the Twelves
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 239,420. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A small band of children - The Twelve - is all that remains standing between mankind and a terrible, ancient menace. It has been kept secret for millennia, but has been the force behind nearly all evil vetted upon Earth for thousands of years. They alone must save us all. The Great Maelstrom is coming.
The Misbegotten
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 264,770. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The Misbegotten - 3rd Edition - is Book One of the Shadow Seed Series, a set of erotic, science fiction novels following the sordid life of the master criminal, Estefan Ernando, and his many exploits over the course of three and a half centuries.

Richard M. Heredia's tag cloud

abuse    adultery consequences    bane    comet    cousins    crime    epic    evil    exgirlfriends    exile    family    fantasy    folklore    friends    genetics    genocide    ghost    girlfriends    love    loyalty    lust    marriage    menageatrois    murder    revenge    richard    sex    snowman    space    storm    teen    virginity    war