S. A. Huchton


A geek of all trades, Starla Huchton has been crafting stories in various genres since 2007. Her first novel, The Dreamer’s Thread was released as a full cast audiobook podcast, becoming a double-nominee and finalist for the 2010 Parsec Awards. After releasing short fiction of steampunk, noir fantasy, and other varieties, she released the first three books of the Sci-Fi Romance Endure series in 2013. All three books of the Evolution series will be released in 2014, as well as a Steampunk Fantasy novel, Master of Myth (the Antigone’s Wrath series, book 1), which was the first place winner of the Crested Butte Writers’ contest, The Sandy, in 2012.

When not writing, Starla trains three Minions, a black lab, and a military husband whilst designing book covers for independent authors and publishers at Designed By Starla.

Where to find S. A. Huchton online

Where to buy in print


The Evolution Series Omnibus
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 255,920. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Evolution: ANGEL is an origin story that explores how a superhero becomes who they are, and how the smallest mistake can change the course of their lives.

S. A. Huchton's tag cloud