SE Campbell


S.E. Campbell is the published author of The Willow Does Not Weep, Racing Death, Case Closed, Mirror of Darkness, Hot Wheels, Dragon Night, Poachers, Tasting Silver, Late but not Never, Specimen X, Tales of Draga, E is for Eternity, and P.S. I Killed My Mother. S.E.has toured schools, spoken at book days and in conferences. She has also been a guest on two award winning radio shows.

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.