Sabrina Flynn

Biography

Sabrina lives in perpetual fog and sunshine with a rock troll and two crazy imps. She spent her youth trailing after insanity, jumping off bridges, climbing towers, and riding down waterfalls in barrels. After spending fifteen years wrestling giant hounds and battling pint-sized tigers, she now travels everywhere via watery portals leading to anywhere.

Award-winning author of two series: Ravenwood Mysteries and Legends of Fyrsta.

Where to find Sabrina Flynn online

Website: http://sabrinaflynn.com
Twitter: @2crazyimps
Facebook: Facebook profile
Wattpad: SabrinaFlynn

Where to buy in print


Books

Record of Blood (Ravenwood Mysteries #3)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 3. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 125,790. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
An honorable man with a bloody past he can only remember in part, and a woman dead in the eyes of the world, but all too alive. A confessed murderer, and a missing body lures Isobel Kingston into the night, but she finds far more than she bargains for on the foggy dunes. Ambushed and rendered unconscious, she wakes to find herself hog-tied, and at the mercy of brutal men.
The Legends of Fyrsta Series Bundle: Books 1-3
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, 1-3. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 416,120. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A complete 1300 page epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brandon Sanderson. "I can easily see the ‘Legends of Fyrsta’ becoming equivalent to the fantasy books that we all know and love from J. K. Rowling and J. R. R. Tolkien.” “Undeniably delicious!” A tale of innocence and brutality, of love and loss, and courage and hope.
The Broken God (Legends of Fyrsta Book 3)
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, 3. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 142,390. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Time is a burden that Marsais cannot escape. After sacrificing his bond with Isiilde to keep her safe, he is left adrift. His mind is cracking. As he slips further into madness, a malevolent force is unleashed on the Isle of Wise Ones. Desperate to save the realm from destruction, Marsais and a band of elite warriors sail for Fomorri, a land of death that hides a sliver of hope.
A Bitter Draught (Ravenwood Mysteries #2)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 2. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 87,470. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Isobel Kingston is dead. Or so everyone believes. When a mysterious woman writes her last words in sand, Isobel steps out of the shadows to uncover the truth. As she plunges into a storm of betrayal, the winds are determined to throw Atticus Riot on her course, and the two detectives collide in a sea of madness and murder.
Untold Tales: Prequel (Legends of Fyrsta)
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, Prequel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,390. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50)
The ground is black. Death is creeping. Two weary Wise Ones must discover the source before the taint spreads and all life is devoured by the Void. Discover the events leading up to A Thread in the Tangle in this prequel to Legends of Fyrsta #1.
King's Folly (Legends of Fyrsta Book 2)
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, 2. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 135,140. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Battered and broken, Marsais, Oenghus, and Isiilde have risked an unknown Gateway to flee a traitorous madman. The Portal spews the three, along with a trio of devout paladins, into a vast wilderness of lurking death. Isiilde soon discovers how inhospitable the realms truly are. The courageous nymph can only follow her guardian Oenghus and Marsais through horrors unimagined.
From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries #1)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 54,940. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
(4.00)
Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth.
A Thread in the Tangle (Legends of Fyrsta Book 1)
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 146,170. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00)
In a shattered realm where gods breathe and battle, sixteen-year-old Isiilde must find her feet among people who both despise and crave her kind. She trembles on a precipice, caught between the lust of men, the greed of kings, and an eternal struggle for dominance. As three powerful kingdoms vie to own her, the fire in her blood awakens, sparking a cataclysm of events that spiral into disaster.

Sabrina Flynn's tag cloud

Sabrina Flynn's favorite authors on Smashwords