S. L. Stacy

Biography

S.L. Stacy is the author of the Amazon bestselling Reborn series, including the novels Reborn, Relapse, and Reclaim, and two novellas, Revenge and Rectify. Her stories blend the allure of paranormal romance with the adventure of science fiction, but she prefers more nuanced endings over the straightforward HEA. She loves dark, tragic antiheroes, a la Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries) and Julian (The Forbidden Game). Her favorite authors include L.J. Smith, Karen Marie Moning, J.K. Rowling, Orson Scott Card, Kelly Creagh, Cassandra Clare, and Sarah J. Maas. She is currently hard at work on the next book in the Reborn series (when she isn't watching Riverdale).

Where to find S. L. Stacy online

Website: http://www.slstacy.com
Twitter: @sstacy06
Facebook: Facebook profile

Where to buy in print

Series

Reborn
Reborn
Price: $0.99 USD.
Relapse
Price: $2.99 USD.
Revenge (Reborn Book 2.5)
Price: $0.99 USD.
Reclaim
Price: $2.99 USD.
Rectify (Reborn Book 3.5)
Price: $0.99 USD.

Books

Retribution
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 130,220. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
Siobhan has returned from a seven-month stint in Pandora to a world that’s falling apart. Literally.
Rectify (Reborn Book 3.5)
Series: Reborn. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 26,790. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Apate, goddess of trickery, sets out to right past wrongs, but her redemption could cost her the only love she's ever known.
Reclaim
Series: Reborn. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,490. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
A new game is afoot in this third installment of the Reborn series, where the gods are wicked and the stakes are deadly. For fans of Loki, LABYRINTH, and riddles.
Revenge (Reborn Book 2.5)
Series: Reborn. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,620. Language: American English. Published: January 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
Rebecca and the Alpha Rhos help the tormented spirit of their deceased sorority sister move on.
Relapse
Series: Reborn. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,110. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
LORE OLYMPUS meets GREEK in this steamy, dark fantasy series about a sorority girl and her forbidden romance with the god of love.
Reborn
Series: Reborn, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 71,300. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
LORE OLYMPUS meets GREEK in this steamy, dark fantasy about a sorority girl and her forbidden romance with the god of love.