S G

Books

This member has not published any books.

Smashwords book reviews by S G

  • The Ten on Aug. 13, 2012

    The Ten is my favorite new fantasy book and series. For fans of Tamora Pierce, Le Guinn, Bishop and Harlan this will be a satisfying and richly drawn narrative that travels across a thoroughly original universe. The eponymous Ten are fantastic heroes, they are complex, real, and great fun to follow.Bera is the best female warrior I've seen in a long time. The villains are intriguing and Myrick is skilled at revealing characters' true nature through the action. I can't wait for the next book.