S. M. Randle


S. M. Randle knew as a young child writing music and poetry that she wanted to write a book someday. She has always been a mystery and horror buff, so in 2010, she decided to follow her dream to write a book - Night of the Shadows: The Beginning. This is her first book and the first one in the three part Horror Series.

She is currently working on the second book in the Horror Series, which will be out in 2014.

Where to find S. M. Randle online

Where to buy in print


Night of the Shadows: The Beginning
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,880. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
Set in the small town of Shelby North Carolina, Night of the Shadows: The Beginning follows the struggles and crimes of a woman serial killer. Mounting suspense and murder around every turn, author S.M. Randle takes readers through the story of a young woman starving for love and affection, who is guided by forces that make her do unspeakable things. Things that she begins to accept and enjoy.

S. M. Randle’s tag cloud

blood    gore    horror    mystery    suspense