Sarah Shaber


Sarah Shaber is an award-winning mystery author from North Carolina. Her historical mystery series, published by Severn House, begins with LOUISE'S WAR (2010). It stars Louise Pearlie, a young widow working for the Office of Strategic Services in Washington, DC, during World War II. A sequel, LOUISE'S GAMBLE, followed in May 2011. LOUISE'S DILEMMA came out in November of 2013, and her fourth follow-up, LOUISE'S BLUNDER was released in November 2014. Her fifth novel, LOUISE'S CHANCE, will come out in January of 2016. A sixth will follow in December of 2016. Her earlier Professor Simon Shaw murder mysteries are available as ebooks. She's also the author of a stand-alone horror novel, BLOOD TEST, and editor of TAR HEEL DEAD, a collection of short stories by North Carolina mystery writers. Shaber is the Bouchercon15 (World Mystery Conference 2015) Local Guest of Honor.

Where to find Sarah Shaber online

Twitter: @SShaber
Facebook: Facebook profile

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.