Dominic King

Biography

Hello!

Perhaps you have downloaded this short story ... and read it

In any case, thank you very much for your interest. I only hope that you enjoyed the read as much as I did the writing!

If you want to leave a message or give some feeddback, I'd be deligthed to hear from you!
mail address: contact@mobilangue.com

Best regards,

Dominic King

Books

IN ORCHARD LOST
By Dominic King
Price: Free! Words: 300. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2010. Category: Fiction
(2.00 from 1 review)
Innocence is always brutally shattered; such is the fate of mankind...
THE BITE OF THE DRAGON by JF SUSBIELLE
By Dominic King
Price: Free! Words: 151,990. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2009. Category: Fiction
For national security reasons, China has banned Microsoft Windows. Amid disastrous policies, the ensuing turmoil degenerates into a war situation, revealing a stark reality: the world balance of power is shifting towards China; the US is losing its dominance. The novel sets the stage for the showdown between these two super powers. In the vein of Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and Robert Ludlum.
THE RECALCITRANT STOOL
By Dominic King
Price: Free! Words: 4,680. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2009. Category: Fiction
When a shy young dinner party guest's visit to the lavatory goes horribly wrong. Written in the style of the Victorian novel, it introduces a new genre: the scato-thriller!

Dominic King’s tag cloud


Dominic King's favorite authors on Smashwords