Shuvom Ghose

Biography

Shuvom Ghose is a Libertarian who escaped to New Hampshire as part of the Free State Project and could not be happier. He loves writing science fiction along with his wife Llalania, and can be contacted through shuvom@comcast.net or his Goodreads.com profile!

Where to find Shuvom Ghose online


Series

Infinity Squad
Military sci-fi with humor and action, in a universe where buffering bands can download a soldier's consciousness into a new body the instant he dies, but can't make the process of dying hurt any less. Which it does. A lot. Fans of "Starship Troopers" and "Catch-22" should enjoy these books, if they would like the original two books mashed together. And then put in a blender.

Infinity Squad

Price: Free!

Infinity Squad 2

Price: $3.99 USD.

Books

Infinity Squad
Series: Infinity Squad. Price: Free! Words: 90,990. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
(4.50)
2nd Lt. Jonah Forrest is finding out that having infinite lives doesn't make war any easier. Or make a Hell-Spider's claws hurt any less. Or his General's suicide orders any more sane. But if they start getting 'kills' the old fashioned way (lying), how hard will he and Infinity Squad work to take the easy way out, in the midst of war on an alien planet where EVERYTHING is trying to kill them?
Infinity Squad 2
Series: Infinity Squad. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 207,060. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
1st Lt. Jonah Forrest is learning that the only thing harder than war is the peace that follows. Even the power to resurrect into clones when they die may not be enough for them to stop totalitarian nations and peaceful alien mobsters from going to war or smooth alien cats from stealing his girlfriend. Infinity Squad is a skilled group of soldiers built for a tough job. Just not this one.

Shuvom Ghose's tag cloud

alien    aliens    catch22    clones    cloning    humor    infantry    military    military scifi    science fiction    scifi    space marine    space opera    space travel    wormhole