Willow Rose

Publisher info

About the Author:

Willow Rose is an international Best-selling Author. She writes Suspense/Horror, YA Paranormal Romance and fantasy. Originally from Denmark she now lives on Florida’s Space Coast with her husband and two daughters. She is a huge fan of Anne Rice and Isabel Allende. When she is not writing or reading she enjoys watching the dolphins play in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean.

Books by the author:
- One, Two ... He is coming for you (Rebekka Frank #1)
- The eye of the Crystal ball
- Beyond - Afterlife #1
- Serenity - Afterlife #2
- Endurance - Afterlife #3
- Savage - Daughters of the Jaguar #1
- Broken - Daughters of the Jaguar #2

Currently Willow Rose is working on the sequel "Three, Four ... better lock your door" in the series "Rebekka Frank". It will be published in fall 2012.

Where to find Willow Rose online