Eric Scheske

Biography

Former columnist for National Catholic Register, Catholic Exchange, and Busted Halo. Former Editor of Gilbert: The Magazine of G.K. Chesterton. Author of hundreds of articles and short stories for various publications, including Touchstone, Detroit Free Press, Our Sunday Visitor, Columbia, the Michigan Bar Journal, and Route 66 Magazine. Author of "Two Men." Attorney. Father of seven.

Where to find Eric Scheske online


Books

Two Men
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,690. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Catholicism
There are followers and there are leaders. Maybe it's a paradox, but you ought to be a follower. Chesterton, Lewis, Muggeridge, Pieper, Aquinas, Augustine, Climacus, and a host of others explain.
The Adventures of Beer Man
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,880. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
(5.00)
A humorous story of a man who believes in the innate goodness of drink and how he brings his belief to others through private efforts and the efforts of his improbable persona, "Beer Man." Underneath his efforts runs a constant theme: the quest for joy. Fans of G.K. Chesterton and C.S. Lewis will appreciate the book's theme.

Eric Scheske’s tag cloud