Theresa Troutman

Biography

Theresa Troutman lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and their crazy dog, Niko. She loves reading, theatre, traveling and happily ever afters. Her works include My Secret Summer (YA Romance) The Love's Great Adventure Series (New Adult Romance) A Special Connection (New Adult Romance) and By My Side (Erotic Romance)

Feel free to contact her on her Facebook and like her page.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Theresa-Troutman/411033629025664

Goodread: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7364733.Theresa_Troutman

Where to find Theresa Troutman online


Where to buy in print


Books

She Will Be Loved - Book 4 The Love's Great Adventure Series
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,260. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
See what happens when Penny, Kate and Mattie search for love at Sutton Castle.
London Loves - Book 3 The Love's Great Adventure Series
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 48,780. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
In a split second, the life they know is blown to bits and Sebastian is forced to pick up the pieces. Can he reclaim the life he loved or is the inevitable change a good thing? Friendship, love, lust, tragedy, and triumph combine in this thrilling installment to the Love’s Great Adventure series.
Love This Life - The Love's Great Adventure Series Book 2
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,830. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
An epic romance about finding true love, loyalty, friendship and the ties that bind a family together. This series is the ultimate romance with a happy ending! An emotional roller coaster ride proving soul mates do exist. (Can be read as a stand alone) Great for fans of Downtown Abbey or Gossip Girl.
Life's What You Make It - The Love's Great Adventure Series Book 1
You set the price! Words: 88,100. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Unruly. Disobedient. Reckless. I've heard it all. And quite frankly, they're right. Which is why I got shipped overseas to "start over." And America wasn't all that great. Until her... Tess Hamilton. She's pure, sweet, and everything I'm not. And I'll try like Hell to be if it means I can have her. But Tess won't let me in--won't give me anything I want.

Theresa Troutman's tag cloud

Theresa Troutman's favorite authors on Smashwords


Smashwords book reviews by Theresa Troutman

  • The Bootlegger on March 26, 2012

    The Bootlegger is a short story, full of beautiful description, following a young boy on a quest to discover how his family can afford luxuries other families that live in his neighborhood can not. The story pulls you in and heightens the tension and heartache the main character feels as he follows his father to uncover the truth about his secretive job. This is great quick read and free to download!