Victoria J. Price

Books

A Legacy of Poison and Lies
Series: A Legacy of Storms and Starlight, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 116,800. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2023 by Victoria J. Price. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Murderer. Monster. Curse. Six months after fleeing Virian, Zylah Renfall is scraping by as a travelling apothecary, still reeling from the events that forced her to leave in the middle of the night and never look back. But freedom always comes with a price, and for Zylah, it's the sickness spreading through her body like wildfire and the crushing guilt of the life she left behind. When an old...
A Legacy of Storms and Starlight
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 113,990. Language: English. Originally Published: February 22, 2022 by Victoria J. Price. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The first book in a breathtaking new fantasy series, A Legacy of Storms and Starlight is a captivating and addictive read, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Danielle L. Jensen. Zylah Renfall is certain of two things: she will forever be on the run for the murder of a prince, and she somehow used magic to escape her own hanging. Aided by a mysterious and infuriating Fae, Zylah dreams of a...