A. Andrew Tantia

Biography

Check out my blog for updates or email me at aandrewtantia at gmail.com.

Where to find A. Andrew Tantia online


Books

Not with a Bang
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,590. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
(4.00)
Fans of Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, etc. will enjoy this short comedy, in which the last two men alive happen upon an average, run of the mill, garden-variety garden; all the real estate that remains of their shattered planet. Without a representative from the fairer sex, the human race is doomed to extinction. Unfortunately, even a deus ex machina can only do so much...

A. Andrew Tantia's tag cloud