Addison K. Briggs

Biography

In the tradition of Nicholson Baker, Addison K. Briggs, author of the Nate/Christy series, Thomas and JT & the Holy Trinity, among others, is one of those rare writers who explores explicit erotic themes with literary flair and a wry wit. "Just because it's hot doesn't mean it has to be humorless and poorly written."

Where to find Addison K. Briggs online


Books

Thomas
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,120. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Literary Erotica, Fiction » Erotica » Couples Erotica
When Thomas, an earnest well-mannered grad student, comes to board at her house, a bitter lonely 40-something southern Baptist divorcee is mortified to find herself increasingly preoccupied with his firm, young, athletic, often sparsely clad body - one part of it in particular. Before long, she is sucked down into a maelstrom of unrequited lust which she vows to avenge against Thomas at all costs.
Nate/Christy - Stories I-IV
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 15,880. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Couples Erotica, Fiction » Erotica » Comedy/Humor
This volume contains the first four in a series of deeply erotic, yet playful, vignettes about Nate and Christy - college lovers from many years past, now married professionals living on opposite coasts, who have dangerously rekindled their uncontainable passion online. These vignettes explore whether they would be able to behave maturely and responsibly were they to ever meet again in the flesh.

Addison K. Briggs’s tag cloud

erotic    erotica    humor    humor adult    literary    literary erotica    lust    obsession    romance    sex