Lisa M. Evans


Lisa M Evans, MA, CDP is a mother of two lovely daughters, and a grandmother to a rambunctious granddaughter. A fan of classic Hip Hop she writes poems to satisfy her inner MC.
She wrote her first book about a lonely hat at the age of six.
Lisa is an alumnus of Cleveland State University where she earned her Master’s degree in psychology and certification in Diversity Management.
Lisa has written a book of poems entitled This is my Brain on Emotion and a self-help book I Know How to Lose Weight, So Why Haven't I.

Where to find Lisa M. Evans online

Where to buy in print


I Know How to Lose Weight, So Why Haven't I
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,550. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » healthy living, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Emotional healing
A self help guide to get you off the diet roller coaster and on the road to lifestyle change

Lisa M. Evans' tag cloud