Bear Matthew


Bear Matthew is the author of three novels. His first is The Chilling Scream, a young adult horror mystery novel. The second is the first book in The Spellbound Series: Spellbound, and Once a witch, Always a witch.

Where to find Bear Matthew online

Twitter: bearmatthew
Wattpad: bearmatthew


Once a witch, Always a witch
Series: The Spellbound Series, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,640. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
This novella is the sequel to the best selling, Spellbound. Savannah Cole, Faye Duncan, and Parker Kim must learn to accept their destiny, no matter what. However will love, evil, or friendship be their downfall?
Series: The Spellbound Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 48,570. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Three friends find their lives turned upside down, years after coming back together again. Savannah, Faye, and Parker find themselves with magical powers they can't easily control, a strained friendship, and evil at every corner. What do you do when you find out you're a magical witch with a destiny you don't have control of?
The Chilling Scream
Series: The Chilling Trilogy, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 67,080. Language: English. Published: February 25, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Rayden "Ray" Jordan is your average high school teenager, until she witnesses the murder of someone she loves by the hands of a sinister clown. From then on, nothing is what it seems. She trust's someone who isn't her boyfriend, while trying to uncover the truth, all while trying to stop the killer clowns who are targeting the people she loves.

Bear Matthew’s tag cloud

accident    angel    cheerleading    clowns    demons    drama    fantasy    fiction    forbidden    forbidden love    friendship    guardian    high school    horror    humor    killers    literary    love story    magic    murder    mysterious    mystery    new adult    paranormal    psychological thriller    romance    sex    spellbound    supernatural    suspense    teen    teenagers    tennis    witch    witches    young adult