Bliss Addison

Where to find Bliss Addison online


In a Daze
Price: Free! Words: 28,090. Language: English. Published: March 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Elijah Whipple received noticed of his mandatory retirement from the armed forces on his forty-fifth birthday. Since that downturn, it’s been one setback after another.
Wolfe, She Cried
Price: Free! Words: 64,780. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
The day Chief of Police Simon Wolfe anxiously awaited arrives when Evie Madison returns to Beauchamp Island after a six-year absence. Unfortunately, Evie wants little to do with him on a personal level. He suspects she's hiding something - a secret so horrible she cannot confide in him, her trusted friend.
A Silver Lining
Price: Free! Words: 42,270. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Months after her disappearance, the body of Maggie Monahan is found buried in a shallow grave less than fifty yards from her home. Homicide Detective Eugene Jerffries has a suspect - Sonja Monahan, the daughter-in-law of the deceased, but his chances of making an arrest are slim. Not only is the trail of evidence cold, but Sonja's husband, Jack, provides his wife with an undeniable alibi.
A Waning Moon
Price: Free! Words: 69,610. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
Blossom McDougall, the last descendant of Agnes Frederica Drummond, has eight days to undo the curse of Hesper Higginbotham or her life will end.
One Millhaven Lane
Price: Free! Words: 31,380. Language: English. Published: December 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
They were high school sweethearts, but someone came between them and they parted ways. She fled her hometown and made a new life for herself in Boston. She returned home to the Grove monthly to visit her mother. On each of those visits, she'd made sure her path and her ex-boyfriend had never crossed.
With Malicious Intent
Series: Shannon Murphy, Vol. 2. Price: Free! Words: 66,540. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Love can be murder for Shannon Murphy... After a grueling year of blending in at McIntyre & Montgomery, legal secretary Shannon Murphy is determined to keep her life on an unfettered keel.
A Battle of Wills
Series: Shannon Murphy, Vol. 1. Price: Free! Words: 74,960. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American
Feisty legal secretary Shannon Murphy misspeaks and would like to put the faux pas behind her, but lawyer Peter Montgomery won't let her. With her back against the wall, Shannon is determined to fight for her job for as long as it takes and by whatever means necessary.
An Equal Measure
Price: Free! Words: 35,560. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
JOURNALIST Josie Fox lives a solitary but enjoyable life. When her half-sister Amy crashes her beloved car and suffers severe head trauma, later lapsing into a coma, Josie rushes to her side. Amy's neurosurgeon is not optimistic in his prognosis. Josie is then faced with the more than likely possibility that Amy will never regain consciousness.
Murder at the Villa Maria-Sedona Retirement Home
Price: Free! Words: 35,790. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Sometimes destiny needs a little push.... Eighty-year-old Calliope Fenwick's best friend since grade school is living in misery at the hands of her abusive husband. Calliope will do anything - anything - to help her.... And sometimes destiny needs a swift kick.... Noah Madill, a homicide detective investigating a series of grisly murders, is suffering through a divorce he doesn't want
Price: Free! Words: 30,500. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
On the brink of death, Keegan Black's soul reacts hastily and leaves his body. Minutes later he awakes, remembering the bee sting and the EpiPen that was out of his reach. Believing he's dead, he wanders the streets aimlessly and is soon confronted by demons intent upon confiscating his heart and escorting him to Hades.
Restless Souls
Price: Free! Words: 64,170. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Susan Turner wants for her children what her parents gave her - a loving home, a happy childhood, stability and security. Now, thanks to her lustful husband, she can only give them part of what she'd hoped for her son and daughter.

Bliss Addison's tag cloud

adventure    bliss addison    children    clairvoyant    crime    curses    diebeforetime    divorce    doublecross    drama    family    family relationships    fiction    ghosts    happilyeverafter    heralds    home fires    house    humor    lawyers    lies    lost souls    malak    murder    mystery    paranormal    parenting    promises    prophesy    rebellion    relationships    renovations    restless souls    retirement    romance    second chances    secretaries    seniors    siblings    souls    spice of life    suicide    suspense    threats    thriller    thrillers    truths    villas    werewolves    ya