Brian J. Jarrett

Biography

Brian J. Jarrett is a computer programmer and a horror/thriller writer. His debut novel, Into the Badlands, went on to spend months in the Amazon horror top 100 list. He's since written a sequel and more than a half-dozen novels featuring horror, crime, sci-fi, and post-apocalyptic themes, all delivered in a fast-paced thriller style that will grab you and keep you turning those pages.

Bored with long-winded backstory and a fan of all things horror, Brian writes books that will appeal to fans of Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, Blake Crouch, Keith C. Blackmore and Tim Curran, to name a few.

Brian currently resides in St. Louis, Missouri with his wife and children. When not writing he can be found building star schemas, walking arrays and occasionally disappearing into the woods where no cell phone signal can be found.

Sign up for Brian's newsletter at http://brianjjarrett.com/list/ and be the first to know about new book releases, free books and the general goings on in Brian's world.

Thanks for reading!

Where to find Brian J. Jarrett online


Books

This member has not published any books.