Publisher info

An interesting, small publishing house that attempts to be as commercial as possible.

Publisher of


The Harem Collection
''Harem' literally means 'Forbidden': Only the Harem's Master can pass through its iron-studded doors. But what is that world really like? Keturah Scott latest collection takes the reader on a dark journey into the world of a modern day Harem that is operated by a Ruler of a small Desert Kingdom. Following the lives of the concubines the series describes how they get there and what happens to them once they arrive. Movie stars, Models, French and British aristocrats, Arabian royalty, and mind-boggling sex. The stories are not for the faint hearted.
Sheikh's Desiderate
Price: $1.99 USD.
Sheikh's Epithet
Price: $1.99 USD.
Sheikh's Ligare
Price: $2.99 USD.
Sheikh's Sara'i
Price: $2.99 USD.
Litchfield Family
The protagonist of the series is a billionaire Oligarch called Sir Thomas Litchfield. An Anglo-Russian who is bound by Homeric code that tries to steer a pragmatic course in the new “Cold War” between USA and Russia. Taking the reader on a series of journeys through the intrigue and clashes as two contrasting worlds meet. Neither good nor evil; Litchfield is a survivor who adapts to the situation around him: The two key impact characters that influence the Thomas Litchfield character are: His true love a former beautiful young prostitute from Turkmenistan that he saves one night and his faithful bodyguard who tries to act as the voice of reason in his life, but fails. The books of the series overall premise is. “Blood is always thicker than water,” and despite trying what may Litchfield and the villains and those around them will never escape their pasts. With the underlying theme of “Life doesn’t always bring everybody who commits a crime to justice” and there always has to be a “Scapegoat” when the Bear meets the Eagle in the field of battle.

MRJBOOKS's tag cloud

MRJBOOKS's favorite authors on Smashwords

Jake Malden
Latest book: The Jared Enigma. Published July 28, 2015.
Latest book: The Spellsword. Published October 12, 2012.
V.W. Singer
Latest book: Innocent Tudor Rose. Published May 29, 2019.