Cindy M. Hogan

Biography

Cindy M Hogan graduated from BYU with a B.A. in education. She is inspired by the unpredictable teenagers she teaches. She loves the outdoors and spending time with her husband and two daughters. Most of all, she loves to laugh.

Where to find Cindy M. Hogan online


Where to buy in print


Books

Daring Hearts: 8 All New Clean YA/NA Reads For The Adventurous Romantic
Series: Blood and Snow. Pre-release—available August 18, 2015. Price: $0.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
Eight Bestselling Authors bring you 8 ALL NEW, CLEAN novels for the adventurous at heart... Novels by: THROUGH GLASS by Rebecca Ethington THE DARK MOTH SOCIETY by RaShelle Workman KATE UNMASKED by Cindy M. Hogan COUNTER CLOCKWISE by Elle Strauss WITNESS by Christine Kersey PAXTON PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS by Juli Alexander SKETCHY LOVE by Lila Felix OF ICE AND SNOW by Amber Argyle
The Watched Trilogy: Murder Was Just the Beginning
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 306,560. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
The bestselling Watched Trilogy is now available as a boxed set. When Christy witnesses the brutal murder of a senator's aide on a school trip only weeks before her sixteenth birthday, she becomes the target of the terrorists,and the focus of the FBI and two seriously hot guys. The FBI fails to keep her safe after sending her home and she ends up in witness protection, far away from everything.
Hotwire
Series: A Christy Novel, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,740. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00)
Division spy Christy Hadden can't wait for her latest assignment posing as a student at a prestigious New York City academy and car thief extraordinaire. The best part of the mission is her attractive handler, Jeremy, and her new team. The worst part? The sociopath masquerading as the academy's most popular guy. Her simple spying mission becomes more dangerous than anyone imagined.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 822,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Lani Woodland, and Cindy Hogan.
Sweet N' Sour Kisses
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 6. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 102,060. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
(5.00)
Brooklyn Hamlin likes the rules. They're safe and smart. And for Brooklyn, the rules are simple—no dating until she turns sixteen and no kissing. But her sixteenth birthday is just a few days away, and that means all the rules are about to change. Brooklyn's still determined to avoid the drama of kissing, but she wouldn't mind holding someone's hand, especially if that someone is Luke Graham.
Dream Kiss (Sweet N' Sour Kisses: Episode 5)
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,340. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
VL. Virgin Lips. Remember that girl? She was so certain that she was in control, that she was safe behind her rules. She was so determined to avoid heartbreak. She never stood a chance, did she? Everything I’d been through and everything I’d been, from victim to victor, had brought be me to this point. The point where control didn't matter and feeling like life was bringing something big my way.
Rejected Kiss (Sweet N' Sour Kisses: Episode 4)
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,270. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Determined to get dates, Ali and Brooklyn follow the advice of Brooklyn's mom and try to make themselves visible to guys. Everything seems to be looking up when only a week later, their hopes waver as almost every girl, except the two of them, get asked to prom. Now Brooklyn must convince Ali it is better to ask a guy to prom than to stay at home, rejected.
Stolen Kiss (Sweet N' Sour Kisses: Episode 2)
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,260. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
Episode #2 of Confessions of a 16-Year-Old Virgin Lips With my VL card gone, my flickering light of hope lay with Ryker, someone else who'd caught my eye. Only he could erase the memory of Luke, the boy who lip-raped me. Unfortunately, Luke was determined to keep me, or at the very least, ruin me.
Adrenaline Rush
Series: A Christy Novel, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,470. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.50)
A madman with a mission is kidnapping groups of thrill-seeking high school seniors across the country, and it’s up to Christy to stop him. Death-defying stunts are only the beginning: two groups fit the profile, and Christy must discover the real target before it’s too late. If she chooses the wrong group, more people will disappear. But choosing right puts her as the prime target.
Gravediggers
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 90,020. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00)
Seventeen-year-old Billy thinks his father’s murder will never be solved—until he stumbles across an old ammo box while digging a grave in his small-town Tennessee cemetery. What he finds leads him to question everything he knows, and his search for answers will uncover more than he bargained for: lies, secrets, and conspiracies—and behind them all, a dangerous truth.
Rebound Kiss (Sweet N' Sour Kisses: Episode 3)
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,950. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Brooklyn has become a social outcast at school thanks to Luke, who spent his entire weekend playing the victim and spreading rumors. With no other way to escape her torn up, lonely life, she accepts an invitation to her cousin’s birthday party. The highlight of the party is meeting Riley, a boy who’s sweeter than the plate of sugar cookies he arrives with.
First Kiss (Sweet N' Sour Kisses: Episode 1)
Series: Sweet N' Sour Kisses, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 19,230. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
VL. Virgin Lips. You may not have heard of it, but where I live, it’s a thing with a card, even if it is a figurative card. Locking lips definitely interested me, but the drama that came with it didn’t. No kissing, no drama. Simple. But on my sixteenth birthday, on my first real date even, the drama found me. His name was Luke Graham—cute, funny, and bad news for the whole female race.
Created
Series: The Watched Trilogy. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,500. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
A spy school in Belgium. A choice that will effect the rest of her life. A destiny discovered.
Protected
Series: The Watched Trilogy. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 110,210. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
(4.75)
They found her. Now she must run and leave behind everything she knows, including herself.
Watched
Series: The Watched Trilogy. Price: Free! Words: 101,570. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.25)
Change. She longs for it. A murder. She will never be the same.

Cindy M. Hogan's tag cloud

action    action adventure    actionadventure    adrenaline junkie    adventure    air force    alcohol    alice in wonderland    anxiety    assassins    belgium    birthday    brooklyn    bullying    car thieves    chick lit    choices    christian    church    cia    circus    clean    clues    coming of age    contemporary    cover up    crime rate    dance    dances    dancing    daredevil    date    dating    detective    drama    dream    dreams    drugs    enemies    family    fantasy    fantasy romance    fbi    fiction    first date    florida    forgiveness    friends    friendships    fun    funny    grave    gravedigger    guns    halls    high school    hiking    hit and run    homecoming    horseback riding    hot boys    hot guys    keys    kidnapping    kiss    kisses    kissing    longboarding    longbording    love    love and romance    mayor    memphis    montana    murder    mystery    mystery action    mystery action adventure romance    mystery adventure    mystery adventure children magic thrilling    mystery african american suspense drama love crime police love comedy action detective    mystery and detective    mystery and humor    mystery and romance    mystery books    mystery contemporary romance    mystery detective    mystery suspense    new adult    new york    oregon    paranormal    paranormal romance    party    pastor    police    police chief    popular    prague    prom    rail surfing    realistic    redemption    relationship    river rafting    rock climbing    romance    romance adventure texas cowboys ranch contemporary    romance and love    romantic suspense    safe    safe city    school dances    self esteem    sex    sexy    sixteen    skydiving    small town    solve crime    sophmore    special agent    spies    spy    suicide    suspense    sweet 16    sweet sixteen    swim team    swimming    tagging    teen    teen drama    tennesee    terrorists    thriller    thriller actiion    time travel    training    urban action adventure    values    virgin lips    washington d c    washington dc    washingtondc    young adult    young adult fantasy    young adult romance   

Smashwords book reviews by Cindy M. Hogan

  • The Key of Kilenya on July 28, 2011
    (no rating)
    Interesting and adventure-filled read. Perfect for Middle graders.