David Evans Katz

Biography

David Evans Katz is the author of the novels, The Real McCoy and Sin of Omission (Koenisha Publications) and numerous short stories. He has also authored The Attic and Other Stories, a collection of supernatural tales. He was educated at Columbia University in New York and at Northeastern University in Boston. Mr. Katz was born and raised in Malden, Massachusetts and currently resides in Connecticut.

Where to find David Evans Katz online


Where to buy in print


Books

The Attic and Other Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,440. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
The Attic is a collection of 13 ghost stories and other supernatural tales by David Evans Katz in the tradition of M.R. James, H.P. Lovecraft and Henry James. Many of these have been published in print magazines such as All Hallows, the literary journal of The Ghost Story Society, Zahir–Unforgettable Tales, and Skyline Literary Magazine. Four are published in this edition for the first time.

David Evans Katz's tag cloud