Crystal "DCS" Storm is a woman of many hats, pun intended! She is the science-fiction thriller author of the critically acclaimed, The Synarchy Series. Synarchy Book 1: The Awakening and Synarchy Book 2: The Ascension, are the first in what will be an eight book series. The novels have been called, “The Godfather meets Stargate.” & “Better than science-fiction.”

Teaming up with Louisiana Producer/Director Aaron L Williams, Storm has stepped into the world of Script Writing as the two prepare to turn Synarchy Books 1 and 2 into a TV Series. You an view the Promo Trilogy in the video links above!

Storm is also a comic book writer, and writes exclusively for DarkBrain Comics. She has contributed to the The Church of One , The Butcher, Zeopatra, and Haunting Ivy Series as well as the Pissy Pussy Sunday comic. She has written exclusively Envoy 82, Church of Two, The Witches Three Dark Ages, and has many more upcoming for 2014.

Crystal has a decade of corporate management under her belt. With an endless imagination a non-stop desire to create and the help of some key collaborators she has breathed life into SVT Publishing. A one stop shop where in her words- “Independent Authors can showcase their work to an audience that’s eagerly waiting for them.”

Last but certainty not least, Storm considers herself a Spiritual Activist. She has protested, marched, and occupied. She is a huge supporter of the Occupy Wall Street Movement, and a die hard advocate for DIY, Self-Sustainable living. Storm believes Spirituality is a huge part of everyday existence and that the key to changing the world is to changing ourselves, inside out.

Where to find DCS online

Where to buy in print


The Synarchy Promo Trilogy Part 1
Director/Producer Aaron L Williams and author DCS are teaming up to bring the Synarchy Series to television. Take a sneak peek at the Promo Trilogy intended to introduce the action packed scifi series.

The Synarchy Promo Trilogy Part 2
Part 2 of the Synarchy Promo Trilogy, intended to introduce the upcoming scifi action packed TV Series!

The Synarchy Promo Trilogy Part 3
Part 2 of the Synarchy Promo Trilogy, intended to introduce the upcoming scifi action packed TV Series!


Synarchy Book 1: The Awakening
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,180. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
"The Godfather meets Stargate." - A Journey of Books
Synarchy Book 2: The Ascension
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,410. Language: English. Published: July 3, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
In the thrilling sequel to Synarchy Book 1: The Awakening, the end is only the beginning. Secrets emerge that will challenge the core of everything you think you believe, a team of scientists must make sense out of the fantastical, and the tenuous link holding together the one family that can save humankind, shatters. Book 2 can be read as a stand alone & will keep you guessing until the very end

DCS's tag cloud