Maud Muller


Maud Muller was raised in Detroit and earned a Masters Degree in Business from the Michigan State University Advanced Management Program. After spending twenty years working in the healthcare industry, she moved to Sarasota Florida and began her career as an author. The Neocon Conspiracy is a revised edition of her first novel, The Founding Five, published in 2006. She demonstrated her versatility as a author with her second work, the hilarious and sexy novella, Confessions of a Liberal Lover. Her latest novel, A Monster's Game, the story of a serial killer set in Detroit, reflects a return to the dark side. She is currently working on a sequel entitled, The Baby Farm.

All of Muller's works are available in both print and e-book editions.

Where to find Maud Muller online

Where to buy in print


Confessions of a Liberal Lover
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Alice is smart, headstrong and convinced the key to happiness depends on finding a virile, incredibly handsome man just like the ones in romance novels. Tag along with Alice and her childhood friend, a lovable wise-cracking gargoyle, as she struggles through one hilarious relationship after another. It's sure to be a fun ride.
A Monster's Game
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,620. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Crime reporter Alamanda Tyler is in Detroit to write a human-interest story about a six year old black child killed in a drive-by shooting. When a white woman is beaten to death on a suburban street, she's assigned to cover the story. The murder of a Boston banker a few days later fuels speculation that a serial killer is on the prowl.
The Neocon Conspiracy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,470. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
As the chasm between the mega-rich and the rest of America widens, The Neocon Conspiracy provides a chilling look at what the future may hold.

Maud Muller's tag cloud