Elise Sax

Biography

National bestselling author Elise Sax writes hot and hilarious happy endings. She worked as a journalist, mostly in Paris, France for many years but always wanted to write fiction. Finally, she decided to go for her dream and write a novel. She was thrilled when An Affair to Dismember, the first in the Matchmaker Series, was sold at auction to Ballantine.

Elise is an overwhelmed single mother of two boys in Southern California. She's an avid traveler, a beginner dancer, an occasional piano player, and an online shopping junkie.

Like her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theelisesax?ref=hl
Friend her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ei.sax.9
Follow her on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheEliseSax
Or just send her an email: elisesax@gmail.com

You can also visit her website: elisesax.com
And sign up for her newsletter to know about new releases and sales: http://elisesax.com/mailing-list.php

Where to find Elise Sax online


Books

From Fear to Eternity
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,500. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Gladie is back with the fifth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Julia Kent, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.
The Wizard of Saws
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,830. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.
Citizen Pain
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 80,230. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Lovably troublesome Gladie Burger runs into sizzling danger and a fiery love triangle in the second installment of Elise Sax’s hilarious and sexy Matchmaker Mysteries series.
Field of Screams
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,330. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.
An Affair to Dismember
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: Free! Words: 88,140. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Gladie is clearly being pursued—either by true love or by a murderer. Who will catch her first?
Three More Wishes Series
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,170. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The Three More Wishes Series-- three hot and hilarious novellas about wishes that go terribly wrong...fortunately. Each novella is roughly 100 pages with NO cliffhanger.
Quick Bang
Series: Three More Wishes. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,120. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Quick Bang is the third hot and hilarious novella of the Three More Wishes Series. Each novella is roughly 100 pages with NO cliffhanger.
Inn & Out
Series: Three More Wishes. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,020. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Inn & Out is the second hot and hilarious novella in the Three More Wishes Series. Each novella is roughly 100 pages with NO cliffhanger.
Blown Away
Series: Three More Wishes. Price: Free! Words: 29,320. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Blown Away is the first hot and hilarious novella of the Three More Wishes Series. Each novella is roughly 100 pages with NO cliffhanger.
Five Wishes Series
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 100,160. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
The Five Wishes Series: Five hot and hilarious novellas about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away. Each novella is approximately 100 pages with NO cliffhanger.
Wicked Ride
Series: Five Wishes, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,760. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Wicked Ride is the fifth hot and hilarious novella in the Five Wishes Series about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away.
Just Sacked
Series: Five Wishes, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,060. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Just Sacked is the fourth hot and hilarious novella in the Five Wishes Series about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away.
Hot Wired
Series: Five Wishes, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,920. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Hot Wired is the hot and hilarious third novella in the Five Wishes Series about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away.
Man Candy
Series: Five Wishes, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,600. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Man Candy is the hot and hilarious second novella in the Five Wishes Series about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away.
Going Down
Series: Five Wishes, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 22,670. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Can friends become lovers? Especially friends who might not even be friends in the first place? Five Wishes...A happy ending is just a coin toss away.
Forever Now (A Young Adult Romance)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,680. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
They were alone together, living a forbidden love... Forever Now is "sweet, gritty, and genuinely romantic." --FicCentral
Switched (A Humorous Romantic Mystery)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Stranded in a home exchange that goes terribly wrong, Debra draws the attention of a hunky café owner who might know more than he admits about the disappearances of some local women. If Debra's not careful, she may be the next one to disappear.
Bounty (A Humorous Romantic Adventure)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,550. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A hilarious page-turner, filled with adventure, murder, mayhem, and love. BOUNTY is a sexy, wild ride.

Elise Sax's tag cloud