Elizabeth Rose


Elizabeth Rose is the bestselling author of 90 books and counting. She loves anything medieval or paranormal, and writes both, as well as contemporary and historical western romance and now has a young adult series too. Her books have won rave reviews, including awards such as RONE Award finalist, Raven Awards finalist & runner up, International Digital Award finalist, Sapphire Award finalist, RT nomination for best paranormal romance of the year and more.

She is known for writing series, with characters that cross over to other series.

Watch for more ebooks coming soon from Elizabeth Rose. Please visit her website at elizabethrosenovels.com to find out more.

Series by Elizabeth Rose:

Pirate Lords Series
The Highland Chronicles
Secrets of the Heart
Seasons of Fortitude
Legendary Bastards of the Crown
Daughters of the Dagger
Legacy of the Blade
Madman MacKeefe
Holiday Knights
Second in Command
Barons of the Cinque Ports

Paranormal Medieval Series:
Elemental Magick
Tangled Tales
Greek Myth Fantasy

Paranormal Contemporary:
Dark Encounters

Cowboys of the Old West

Bad Boys of Sweetwater: Tarnished Saints
Working Man Series
Sweet Nothings

Young Adult:
Once Upon a Rhyme

Plus, other novellas and short stories.

Where to find Elizabeth Rose online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.

Smashwords book reviews by Elizabeth Rose

  • Her Wild Texas Heart on Aug. 25, 2013

    This story brings out the true grit of the West with Comanches to go with it. I really liked the heroine, KC and the hero, Christopher and their relationship and how it develops even with the life threatening circumstances all around them. A must for Western lovers.