Francis McIntire


Francis E. McIntire’s first book, Educated Blackjack, was published in 1977 for distribution in the United States and England. From 1983 until 2000 he published instruction manuals and technical manuals for use by the U.S. military for education and training, for organizational development, and for implementing technical systems for government and commercial clients. In 2000, Mr. McIntire published Full Ride, which was widely distributed to parents of children desiring to attend one of the five U.S. service academies. In 2004, he published a three-part series in Military Installation Excellence that included the subtitles Program Management, Project Reporting, and Strategic Planning. In 2012, Educated Blackjack was released in the second edition and expanded to include a novella, and Full Ride was published as a second edition. The complete novel Anarchist was published at the end of 2012 for submission in an international breakout novel contest. Also in 2012, work began on what would become a complete set in the Anarchist series. The original novel was published as volume 1, Anarchist, and subtitled The Unveiling. Prior to the release of volumes two through six, Mr. McIntire conducted extensive research on a novel that would be based on heroism and exemplary character in the U.S. military.

McIntire is a 1974 graduate of the U.S. Air Force Academy, a management consultant, a U.S. Air Force fighter pilot, and an Assistant Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Leadership at the U.S. Air Force Academy. He led USAF operations in Europe and for NATO, as Chief of Operations, Quality Assurance, and the Functional Check Flight Branch at Royal Air Force Upper Heyford in the United Kingdom. As Deputy Commander and Deputy Director for Air Force Quality Assurance, Frank directed the efforts of the 80-person global consulting agency for organizational development and business transformation worldwide. As Manager with KPMG Peat Marwick LLP, he led the business process reengineering, organizational development and business transformation efforts for DoD and commercial clients. Clients include Oracle Corp., the Department of Defense, the Department of Veterans Affairs, the Department of Health and Human Services, the U.S. Intelligence Community, and the Alaska Native Community providing secure network communications and cyber security for global accounts.

Frank is a pioneer in the genre of fictional biographies and develops fictional biographs for a wide range of clients. They include Alaska Native tribal leaders and family members, captains of industry, military leaders, inspirational leaders, and leaders in education, politics, and religion. Frank was raised Roman Catholic and has a deep respect for all faiths, people groups, traditions, and history.

Frank earned his Master of Science degree from Vanderbilt University at the Peabody College, and developed the “secret sauce” for implementing operational test program management, and technical program management for DoD, the Alaska Native Community, the US Intelligence Community, and other commercial and government customers in more than 150 locations worldwide. Frank can be reached at (719) 651-7746 or at

Where to find Francis McIntire online

Where to buy in print



Anarchist, Vol. 6, The Children Grow Strong
Series: Anarchist, Flashback. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,070. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
My name is Adam. The vision came at an early age - not once, but twice. By high school, I knew that my life was set apart for something very special. I have been presented information that was prepared just for me - to recruit me and to entice me to complete a calling that I have been prepared for since my early years. Some say since the beginning of time. Some will call me Anarchist.

Francis McIntire's tag cloud