Escrit Lit

Biography

This is just a trial to see how the published work looks, see if I can delete it if I want, whether there is or is not "private status" of a title.

Books

The Way Of The WEEKEND WARRIOR
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,590. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Yow!
Mayan Calendar Girls
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 141,000. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Adventure » General
Not the end of the world, just the end of time. This eclectic romp through the "Mayan Riviera" with dolphins, crystal skulls, shrooms, and multi-culti Calendar Girls is in the tradition of "Another Roadside Attraction", "Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy", Christopher Moore, and Archaeology Digest is a sprawling piece of fun that reluctantly admits to some romance and wisdom along the way

Escrit Lit's tag cloud

2012    belize    cancun    crystal skull    dolphins    fire dancing    francis ford coppola    girls    isla    lesbian    mayan calendar    media    obama    san diego    satire    sexy    spies    tulum    yucatan