B. B. Griffith


B. B. Griffith was born and raised in Denver, Colorado. After graduating from Washington University in St. Louis with a degree in English and American Literature, he wandered the world a bit before returning to Denver to set up shop with his wife.

He is the author of the Tournament Trilogy:
1.) Blue Fall
2.) Grey Winter
3.) Black Spring

Where to find B. B. Griffith online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.