Zachery Nims

Biography

My intentions were to dazzle, to amaze, even to entice the reader with tales of grandeur in my bio. But it's a cup of coffee past sunrise and I need sleep. The idea of defining myself on a page sickens me. It curdles in my creative cortex. I'm not a writer. I'm a storyteller. I enjoy losing myself in that place where you're walking with the story. It's leading, an infinite wonder lies just beyond. You can't see it yet but you trust that it's there. Maybe it's the illusive ADD that I was diagnosed with as a child that allowed for me to lose myself in stories. I just thought it was called being creative in the good old days. One constant is clear to me; I want to read my story as much as you do. Somewhere, hidden in those pages you will find pieces of me. Read on, I know I will.

That is who I am, a man attempting to enjoy the endless exploration of his mind. Facebook or Google searches will answer any other questions you have about me. Maybe even an old profile on match.com, but don't tell my wife if you discover it. Or, we could leave a little mystery, a little whisper of magic to entice fantasy and make believe into filling that ancient void. We are all curious children somewhere, my stories are attempts at awakening yours.

Books

VEG
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,900. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
(4.83)
Our economy crashes, China takes control. Can one game bring us back to our former glory or will it cause the final world war? Fans of "Enders Game" and "Ready Player One" will find VEG a welcome companion, being predicated upon the idea of a fascinating and attainable future. DOWNLOAD THE FREE APP FROM GOOGLE PLAY OR APP STORE - VEG GAMING EVOLVE

Zachery Nims' tag cloud

Zachery Nims' favorite authors on Smashwords